Bob Gaglardi School of Business and Economics

Management, Information and Supply Chain

Dr. Nancy Southin

Chair / Associate Professor

  • PhD: Management with Specialization in Operations Management
  • Masters of Business Administration: University of Calgary
  • Bachelor of Commerce (Entrepreneurial Management): Royal Roads University
  • Diploma of Technology (Operations Management):  BC Institute of Technology
Nancy Southin

Name Position Phone Office Email
Dr. Nancy Southin Chair, Associate Professor; Associate Graduate Instructor and Co-Supervisor 250-828-5055 IB2013 nsouthin@tru.ca
Mark Adam University Instructor 250-828-5257 OM3763 madam@tru.ca
Dr. Paul Clark    Assistant Teaching Professor 250-852-7130 IB2084 pclark@tru.ca
Dr. Abhijit Ghosh Assistant Professor 778-471-8548 IB2022 aghosh@tru.ca
Dr. Avninder Gill Professor 250-828-5155 IB2017 agill@tru.ca
Andrew Idzikowski Associate Teaching Professor 250-371-5904 OM3777 aidzikowski@tru.ca
Dr. Mohsin Jat Assistant Teaching Professor 250-852-6851 OM2201G mjat@tru.ca
Bilal Khan University Instructor 250-828-5222 IB2074 bkhan@tru.ca
Dr. Salman Kimiagari Associate Professor 250-852-7842 IB2023 skimiagari@tru.ca
Dr. Stuart Milligan Associate Teaching Professor 250-371-5674 OM2201J smilligan@tru.ca
Binh Nguyen University Instructor  250-371-5931 OM2022B bnguyen@tru.ca
Dr. Trent Tucker Associate Teaching Professor 778-471-8546 OM2201E ttucker@tru.ca
Suncy Varghese University Instructor 250-852-7684 IB2074 svarghese@tru.ca
Max Lentz University Instructor 250-852-6397 OM3755 mlentz@tru.ca
Dr. Vivi Zhang Assistant Professor 250-371-5974  OM 2201C vzhang@tru.ca

 

TRU Gaglardi social media

 

  LinkedIn     Facebook     Twitter     Instagram