Skip to main contentSkip Navigation or Skip to Content
Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Membership Roster

Chair: James Sudhoff

Composition Members Term Ends
Faculty Brenna Clarke Gray, Learning Design and Innovations March 2027
Faculty Senator Vacant (Senator)  VACANT
Faculty from Open Learning VACANT (Open Learning Faculty Member)  VACANT
Faculty James Sudhoff, Science (Chair, 2nd term) January 2027
Faculty Salman Kimiagari, TRU Gaglardi School of Business and Economics (2nd term) January 2027
Dean (1) Michael Henry, TRU Gaglardi School of Business and Economics March 2025
Staff Member (1) Jaspreet Kaur November 2024
Students (2) to include (1) undergraduate and (1) graduate Anoop Panesar (Undergra)
Nneoma Orji (Graduate)
September 2024
September 2024
Ex-officio (non-voting) John Sparks, General Counsel Ongoing
  Michael Bluhm, Associate Vice-President Strategic Enrolment and University Registrar Ongoing
Search To Top